Liste des écoles Pigier en France
Liste des écoles Pigier en France

Pigier : 24 campus en France

Aix-en-Provence

SAS COURS MESSIDORO - TOUR SEXTIUS Le Bizet

580 avenue Mozart

13100 Aix-en-Provence

aixenprovence@pigier.com
04 95 05 18 80

Amiens

5 Boulevard du port d’Aval 
3ème étage 
80000 AMIENS 
 

amiens@pigier.com
03 27 32 90 00 

Besançon

20 Rue Gambetta, 25 000 Besançon

besancon@pigier.com
03 81 40 30 44

Bordeaux

11 rue Louis Blériot 33 130 Bègles

bordeaux@pigier.com
0557831412

Grenoble

Immeuble Héliopolis 16 rue du Tour de l'Eau 38400 Saint Martin d'Hères

grenoble@pigier.com
04 57 08 26 02

Lens

PIGIER PERFORMANCE LENS

Centre d’Affaires Emile Zola

118 Rue Emile Zola

62300 LENS

2ème Etage - Bâtiment 2

lens@pigier.com
03 27 32 90 00

Lyon

14 avenue Georges Pompidou 69003 Lyon

lyon@pigier.com
0472913606

Marseille

  142-146 avenue de Toulon 13010 Marseille

marseille@pigier.com
0495051880

Melun

LA CARTONNERIE

824, avenue du Lys 77190 DAMMARIE-LES-LYS

melun@pigier.com
0184260017

Metz

17 avenue André Malraux

57000 METZ

metz@pigier.com
0387751736

Montpellier

75 Allée Jean Marie Tjibaou Le Millénaire 34000 MONTPELLIER

montpellier@pigier.com
04 67 10 58 58

Mulhouse

19 allée Glück 68200 Mulhouse

mulhouse@pigier.com
03 89 66 09 01

Nancy

43 cours Léopold 54000 Nancy

nancy@pigier.com
0383359797

Nantes

4 chemin de la Chatterie 44800 Saint Herblain

nantes@pigier.com
0240352882

Nice

Hibiscus Park 150 Boulevard des Jardiniers 06200 Nice St Isidore

nice@pigier.com
0493298333

Nîmes

79 rue Christian Martinez

30 900 Nîmes

nimes@pigier.com
0466388700

Paris

Parc du Pont de Flandre - Bat. 32 11 rue de Cambrai - 75019 Paris

parisperformance@pigier.com
0155070755

Reims

10 rue Edouard Mignot

51100 Reims

reims@pigier.com
03 53 63 00 63

Rouen

24 place Saint Marc 76000 Rouen

rouen@pigier.com
02 35 71 42 16

Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines

23 rue Colbert 78885 Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines cedex

stquentin@pigier.com
0134527070

Strasbourg

15 rue des Magasins

67000 Strasbourg

strasbourg@pigier.com
0388375900

Toulouse

8 rue Françoise d'Eaubonne 31200 Toulouse

 

Téléphone du Lycée : 05 61 21 83 64

 

 

Téléphone du Centre de Formation : Tel : 05 61 21 33 11

 

toulouse@pigier.com

Tours

1 avenue du Général Niessel

37200 Tours

tours@pigier.com
0247703070

Troyes

217 Avenue Pierre Brossolette, 10000 Troyes

troyes@pigier.com
03.25.83.13.00

Valenciennes

Espace Escaut et Meuse 

75 rue Jean Jaurès 

3ème étage 

59410 Anzin 

valenciennes@pigier.com
03 27 32 90 00